Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Matriarchy--Black Order & Red Order
04-24-2013, 11:36 PM
Post: #1
Matriarchy--Black Order & Red Order
The friend that got me into the game thought that Sisters from the Red Order cannot be on a team with Sisters from the Black Order. Is this correct? I did not see that in the rule book, but I see how the fluff supports that.

Unrelated question, the general rule is that all figures are unique unless specified otherwise. So I assume this applies to Slaves, even though they are not named. Is that correct?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Matriarchy--Black Order & Red Order - Atticus - 04-24-2013 11:36 PM

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | Taban Miniatures | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication